Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

The Eemaan Reading Series: 6 books (level k2)

  • Image 1
Your Price:
$24.00 (You save $3.00)
1.50 LBS
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12).

Some schools also use the books to teach Akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. The series is currently being used by many English Islamic schools worldwide, and is also ideal for Muslim homeschoolers, and those parents simply wishing to instill positive Islamic values to their growing children, alhamdulillah.

Level K1 for ages 4+, K2 for ages 5+, Level 1 for ages 5-6, Level 2 for ages 6+, Level 3 for ages 7+, Level 4 for ages 7-8, Level 5 (forthcoming) for ages 8+, and Level 6 for ages 9+. All books are soft cover, with every page featuring full color beautiful, wholesome Islamic illustrations.
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Eemaan Reading Series: 6 books (level k2) to your wish list.